Login
L E T   I T   R I D E   2
Tournament Schedule
1 1 (Fri) Jan 9 - Jan 12 Fri 2:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $5,700,000 $1,140,000 Patrick Reed Results
2 1 Jan 15 - Jan 18 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Jimmy Walker Results
3 1 Jan 22 - Jan 25 Thu 10:30 AM CST The Humana Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Bill Haas Results
4 1 Jan 29 - Feb 1 Thu 9:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Brooks Koepka Results
5 2 Feb 5 - Feb 8 Thu 9:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open San Diego, Calif. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Jason Day Results
6 2 Feb 12 - Feb 15 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Brandt Snedeker Results
7 2 Feb 19 - Feb 22 Thu 9:00 AM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 James Hahn Results
8 2 Feb 26 - Mar 1 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Padraig Harrington Results
9 3 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 10:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,250,000 $1,570,000 Dustin Johnson Results
10 3 Mar 12 - Mar 15 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Jordan Spieth Results
11 3 Mar 19 - Mar 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Matt Every Results
12 3 Mar 26 - Mar 29 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Jimmy Walker Results
13 4 Apr 2 - Apr 5 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,600,000 $1,188,000 J.B. Holmes Results
14 4 Apr 9 - Apr 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Jordan Spieth Results
15 4 Apr 16 - Apr 19 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Jim Furyk Results
16 4 Apr 23 - Apr 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Justin Rose Results
17 5 (Wed) Apr 29 - May 3 Wed 12:00 PM CDT WGC Match Play Championship San Francisco, Calif. $9,250,000 $1,570,000 Rory McIlroy Results
18 5 May 7 - May 10 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Rickie Fowler Results
19 5 May 14 - May 17 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Rory McIlroy Results
20 5 May 21 - May 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Chris Kirk Results
21 6 May 28 - May 31 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Steven Bowditch Results
22 6 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 David Lingmerth Results
23 6 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Fabian Gomez Results
24 6 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open University Place, WA $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Jordan Spieth Results